AG Nagel

  E-Mail Raum Telefon Fax

Leiter

       
Prof. Dr. Nagel, Georg nagel@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 217a 31 86143 31-86158
         
Gueta, Ronnie ronnie.gueta@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de HA.5 31 89208 31-86158
Reisberg, Elfriede reisberg@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 104 31 86132  
Stangl, Christoph christoph.stangl@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de HA.2 31 89610  
Ullrich, Sybille sybille.ullrich@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de HA.2 31 89209  
Wang, Linzhu linzhu.wang@uni-wuerzburg.de HA.5 31 82999